St Mewan CP School Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead Kay Walker Deputy Headteacher	
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Single Point of Contact for Prevent CSE Lead Teacher for Children In Care Mark Lloyd Headteacher	
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Liam Donelly Online Safety	
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Jenny Doran Early Years	

Safeguarding Governor - Mr. Josh Tyers