St. Mewan C.P. School List of Governors

The day to day running of the school is delegated to the Headteacher by the Governors, who are as follows:

January 2024

rs Michele Taylor	Chair of Governors	16/07/2022 –
	St. Mewan C.P.	15/07/2026
	School	
	St. Mewan Lane,	
	St. Austell	
	PL26 7DP	
	01726 74887 chairs@stm.celtrust.org	
r Mark Lloyd	Headteacher	
rs Linda Hyde	Board Appointed	15/05/2019 – 14/05/2023
r Darren Perry	Board Appointed	16/10/2019 – 15/10/2023
r Chris Rogers	Board Appointed	19/11/2021 – 18/11/2025
r Jim Petty	Board Appointed	19/06/21 – 18/06/2025
rs Emma Newnes	Parent Elected	18/11/2021 – 17/11/2025
r Mark Lees	Trustee	22/11/2023 – 21/11/2027
rs Anneliese Rogers	Staff Governor	15/11/2023 – 14/11/2027
rs Kay Walker	Deputy Headteacher	
rs Kay Walker	Deputy Headteacher	